Day 18

Never Failing God

“Your love, O LORD, reaches to the heavens,your faithfulness to the skies.” Psalm 36 verse 5

Had great ideas for todays post, but after some prayer im jut going to share these two videos instead. They are special to me and I hope any one watching them Christian or not is challenged and blessed as much as I am when I watch them.

“No man shall be able to stand before you all the days of your life. Just as I was with Moses, so I will be with you. I will not leave you or forsake you.” Joshua 1 verse 5

Leave a Reply

