Day 57

Okay peoples dont worry I havent gone nuts.
This video just made me remember who I am , yes I am sinner who deserves nothing more than hell , I am a sinner who left to my own wants and desires would go nowhere near God. But I am saved and therefore I am a Son of God that carries with it glories and majesty that  I will never understand on this side of eternity. It is the same for all who are sons and daughters of God that is a title that is truly  incredible – and this title does not depend on where we are with God or our righteousness if we are saved then we are called sons and daughters for eternity.
Please please take this video lightly, dont go basing your theology on Simba

Leave a Reply

