Sister at the Table

Well done my sister ,well done
I cannot express my joy for you !
You completed  my night

Well done my sister , well done
My prayers have long gone up for you !
It’s a Blessing to see them answered

Well done my sister , well done
Remember when you sit at the table.
Christ has asked YOU to be there

Well done my sister , well done
Don’t fear when the dark and the devil confront you .
For you sit in perfect protection

Well done my sister , well done
Sit ,eat and drink at the feast of his love and mercy.
You are with family

Well done my sister, well done
Joy in the knowledge of your salvation.
You beloved daughter of God

Eternally loved, saved and forgiven
Now openly walking with our Saviour
Well done my sister , well done !

Leave a Reply

